Giving It 100

In my effort to learn as much as I can about Panama as I can, a friend’s blog I follow was a recent inspiration to me.  In her blog which you can read here http://blog.thepanamaadventure.com, my friend Kris is accomplishing a 100 day challenge.  She was quite inspirational for me to do the same, so I decided to learn a new word in Spanish every day for 100 days.  You can follow me on this website http://www.giveit100.com, and my personal videos here https://giveit100.com/@user31144652485/emy6gx/1.

My word choices will be random, whatever word strikes my fancy for that day, and since I’m just getting over a sinus infection and have a very raspy voice, I decided to have cough syrup as my first word.

This will be a fun challenge and I hope to learn even more Spanish as we continue to prepare for our move to Panama!

4 thoughts on “Giving It 100

    • Thanks Shell I also love Duolingo and it’s really helpful. I think I know more than I give myself credit for. I decided to try to learn out of the ordinary or obscure words with the 100 challenge. And it’s just plain fun! You can do it!

Leave a Reply

