Getting Ready for Sale

This is what else I’ve been up to recently.  

Image

This is the before photo.  The white faucet was hideous.  At least I thought so.  

 

Image

Did you want the 1/2 inch or the 3/8 inch?  My little helper.  She was pretty much by my side the whole time making sure I did the job right.  Now if she only had thumbs to hand me the tools!

Image

Almost done!  I still need to attach the backsplash, but I need to repair the wall first.  I think it is a definite improvement!  

3 thoughts on “Getting Ready for Sale

Leave a Reply

